Election 2019 Update

Official Roster of Candidates for
ACF-ACA Board of Directors

Nominations of candidates for 2020-2021 term of the ACF-ACA Board of Directors has closed. Candidate information and biographies will be available in the Member Portal November 1.

Elections for all Board of Director positions will be held in November. Voting instructions will be sent out electronically and voting will occur through the Member Portal. Please ensure you have set up your member account log in information prior to November 15 to ensure ease of access. The following offices are up for election.

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Sergeants-At-Arms
  • Board Director

Candidate pictures and biographies are available for viewing in the Member Only portal of the website (www.acfatlantachefs.org). Log in required.

Approved election candidates will have the opportunity to address the General Membership at the November Meet-Up on Monday, November 4, 2019 at Alba Foods/No Gluten Inc. in Stone Mountain. Please register to attend the meeting – click here.

Voting will take place electronically. Ballot notification will be emailed out on Monday, November 18, 2019. Voting will close at 12:00 midnight on Monday, November 25, 2019.

Newly elected 2020-2021 Board of Directors take the oath of office at the December Meet-Up at The Hansen Group on December 2, 2019.

Click here for More information on 2019 Nominations & Elections …

Chef Rusty Sigmon, CSC is this years’ Nominations & Elections Chairperson overseeing the Election process.

Please contact Kully Crean, CEC, CCE for all Elections 2019 questions at coo@acfatlantachefs.org 00