CODE OF ETHICAL CONDUCT

As a proud member of the American Culinary Federation, Inc. (ACF), I agree to abide by and conduct myself according to the American Culinary Federation Bylaws. If I violate the tenets of the ACF Code of Ethical Conduct, the ACF policies and procedures or the ACF Bylaws, I fully understand I could be subject to disciplinary actions as determined by the Ethics Committee of the ACF.

President

Kully Crean, CEC®, CCE®, CFE, MBA
kully@acfatlantachefs.org   
404-664-7314

Chairman of the Board

Michael Deihl, CEC®, CCA®, AAC
chef.m.deihl@gmail.com
404-432-0149

Vice Presidents

Derrick Henry
chefderrickhenry@yahoo.com 
678-907-1403

Secretary

Ron Horgan, CEC®
ronaldmhorgan@gmail.com
404-903-6120

Treasurer

Rudy Kremer
rckiv23@comcast.net
678-613-7887

 

 
 

Sergeants at Arms

Brian Boldt
doughboy68@numail.org
404-663-6510

Wes Goodman 
wgoodman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-653-6109

Lisa Wilson, CC
llmichele@comcast.net
404-247-2666

 

 

Board of Directors

Isaac Crawford
Isaac.Crawford@emoryhealthcare.org 
404-791-3804

Tim Elliott, CEC®
TimElliottCEC@comcast.net
770-354-6096

Chris Foy
chefchrisfoy@gmail.com
678-508-7609

Cathy Harris
charris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
770-597-8648

Curtis Hicks, CEC®
youngae_32@yahoo.com 
770-634-9220

Juliet Hope
J.Hope@rational-online.com
404-662-7162

Phil Mastin, CEC, CFSM
pmastin047@gmail.com 
770-365-2989

Timothy Patridge, AAC
TPatridge@iname.com
404-593-9649

Tony Schmidt
tonyschmidt1@me.com
404-386-8231

Lifetime Member

John Piskor, CEC®, AAC
Deceased 

Culinarians Code

As a proud member of the American Culinary Federation, I pledge to share my professional knowledge and skill with all culinarians, young and old. I shall place honor, fairness, cooperation and consideration first when dealing with my fellow colleagues. I shall keep my comments professional and respectful when dealing with necessary criticism. I shall protect all members from the use of unfair means, unnecessary risks and underhandedness when used against them for another’s personal gain. I shall whole heartily support the success, growth and future of my fellow colleagues and this great federation.